View Menu
Lion
613 771 9991

Contact Us

General Inquiry Form






Staff Directory

R. Steven Baldwin

Lawyer

t. 613.771.9991 ext. 225
e. sbaldwin@baldwinlaw.ca

Ian Brady

Lawyer

t. 613.771.9991 ext. 232
m. 613.849.1341
e. ibrady@baldwinlaw.ca

Gregory R. M. Parker

Lawyer

t. 613.771.9991 ext. 226
e. gparker@baldwinlaw.ca

S. Daniel Baldwin

Lawyer

t. 613.771.9991 ext. 238
e. dbaldwin@baldwinlaw.ca

Christopher Robertson

Lawyer

t. 613.771.9991 ext. 252
e. crobertson@baldwinlaw.ca

Lorraine Thomson

Paralegal, Firm Manager

t. 613.771.9991 ext. 234
e. lthomson@baldwinlaw.ca

Marjory Lee

Business Administrator

t. 613.771.9991 ext. 296
e. mlee@baldwinlaw.ca